Anyway, ::fans self off:: I've realized today that having too much time on my hands isn't all bad. Now, I'm able to indulge in delicious french press coffee in the morning. Pressing coffee is one of those things I always tell myself that I'm going to take the time to do everyday, but inevitably end up running 7 minutes late (no, seriously, almost every morning I wish I had exactly 7 more minutes).
Now, if you'll please excuse me, I'm going to go enjoy my Costa Rican coffee in my PANTONE (3025 C, if anyone is a nerd and wondering) mug.
No comments:
Post a Comment